Current Members

First

Last

Title

Organization

Email

Vangie Aguilera Assistant Professor University of Texas-San Antonio vangie.aguilera@utsa.edu
Barry Aidman Assistant Professor Texas State University bja14@txstate.edu
Melissa Arrambide Assistant Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce melissa_arrambide972@yahoo.com
Anna Arredondo Texas A&M University-Commerce aarredondo6@leomail.tamuc.edu
Donna Azodi Lamar University dazodi@lamar.edu
Darla Baggett Chair of Online Unergrad and Grad Education Programs LeTourneau University darlabaggett@letu.edu
Julia Ballenger Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce julia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Ray Barbosa Assistant Professor & Director of Principalship West Texas A&M University rbarbosa@wtamu.edu
Don Beach Regents Professor Tarleton State University beach@tarleton.edu
Danna Beaty Associate Professor Tarleton State University dbeaty@tarleton.edu
Walter Bevers Assistant Professor of Education Houston Baptist University jbevers@hbu.edu
Gary Bigham Associate Professor West Texas A&M University gbigham@wtamu.edu
Patti Birney Professor University of Texas-San Antonio patti.birney@gmail.com
Shelbi Blackmon Houston Baptist University blackmons@hbu.edu
Betty Block Texas A&M University-Commerce betty.block@tamuc.edu
Collette Bloom Professor Texas Southern University collette.bloom@tsu.edu
Daryl Ann Borel Clinical Professor Lamar University darylann.borel@lamar.edu
Arthur Borgemenke Associate Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce art.borgemenke@tamuc.edu
Amanda Brantley Program Specialist Texas Education Agency amanda.brantley@tea.texas.gov
Hasani Brewley Student Houston Baptist University brewleyh@hbu.edu
Kelly Brown Assistant Professor Lamar University drbrownka@gmail.com
Steve Brownlee Superintendent Rosebud-Lott ISD sbrownlee@rlisd.org
Amy Burkman Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership Texas A&M University-Texarkana aburkman@tamut.edu
Roxanne Burleson Director, Accelerated School Leadership Program Southern Methodist University roxanneb@smu.edu
Amy Busby Director of Instructional Technology Montgomery ISD amy.busby@misd.org
Rebecca Bustamante Professor Sam Houston State University rmb007@shsu.edu
Jennifer Butcher Professor Abilene Christian University jenntbutcher@gmail.com
Bradley Carpenter Associate Professor of Educational Leadership Baylor University bradley_w_carpenter@baylor.edu
Judy Caskey Doctoral Student Texas A&M University-Commerce jcaskey47@aol.com
Maliss Childers Houston Baptist University childersm@hbu.edu
Julie Combs Professor Sam Houston State University jcombs@shsu.edu
Teresa Cortez Assistant Professor of Practice University of Texas at El Paso mtcortez@utep.edu
Debra Creel Sam Houston State University ddc048@shsu.edu
John Decman Associate Professor University of Houston – Clear Lake decman@uhcl.edu
Aaron Dodson Texas A&M University-Commerce aadodson@hotmail.com
Carmen Drinkard cdrinkard2014@gmail.com
Stacey Edmonson Dean, College of Education Sam Houston State University sedmonson@shsu.edu
Lori Einfalt Assistant Professor Concordia University Texas lori.einfalt@concordia.edu
Karen Embry-Jenlink Professor Stephen F. Austin State University kjenlink@sfasu.edu
Iboro Eno Houston Baptist University iboro2010@gmail.com
Carl Fahrenwald Assistant Clinical Professor Texas A&M University-College of Education & Human Development cfahrenwald@tamu.edu
Julie Fernandez Dean of the College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Houston Baptist University jfernandez@hbu.edu
Molly Fuller fuller.mollyj@gmail.com
Susana Garza Superintendent Jim Hogg County ISD spgarza@jhcisdpk12.org
Vickey Giles drvmgiles@gmail.com
Pamela Gray pgray@nmsu.edu
Donna Hale Superintendent Miami ISD donna.hale@region16.net
Sandy Harris Professor Lamar University drsandy@flash.net
Janene Hemmen Lecturer Sam Houston State University stdjwh22@shsu.edu
Lynn Hemmer Assistant Professor Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi lynn.hemmer@tamucc.edu
Randy Hendricks Associate Professor University of Mary Hardin Baylor rhendricks@umhb.edu
Stacy Hendricks Associate Dean Stephen F. Austin State University hendricksl@sfasu.edu
Wesley Hickey Professor University of Texas-Tyler whickey@uttyler.edu
Scott Higgins Superintendent Chico ISD shiggins@chicoisdtx.net
Russell Higham Associate Professor Tarleton State University higham@tarleton.edu
Susan Holley Clinical Professor Texas A&M University-College of Education & Human Development sholley1@tamu.edu
Chuck Holt Associate Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce chuck.holt@tamuc.edu
Lakeyseya Humber Houston Baptist University kuykendalllc@hbu.edu
Elmer Humphrey Professor Southwestern Assemblies of God University ehumphrey@sagu.edu
Mei Jiang Assistant Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce Mei.Jiang@tamuc.edu
Keysha Johnson Dean of Students Houston ISD johnsonkb@hbu.edu
Jennifer Jones Director, Guidance & Counseling Tyler ISD jennifer.jones@tylerisd.org
Sean Kearney Associate Professor Texas A&M University-San Antonio wowek.kearney@tamusa.edu
Elizabeth Klammer Coordinator of ELA/Social Studies Navasota ISD klammerb@navasotaisd.org
Elisabeth Krimbill Assistant Professor Texas A&M University-San Antonio elisabeth.krimbill@tamusa.edu
Sandy Labby Assistant Professor of Education Leadership Texas A&M University-Texarkana salabby@tamut.edu
Sharon Lee Director of Educational Research K-12 Dallas Baptist University sharon@dbu.edu
Virginia Leiker Assistant Professor University of St. Thomas leikerv@stthom.edu
Pat Lewis Deputy Superintendent of Innovation & School Improvement Grand Prairie ISD Patricia.lewis@gpisd.org
Hollis Lowery-Moore Associate Professor University of Mary Hardin Baylor hlowerymoore@umhb.edu
Cara Malone Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning Lake Worth ISD cmalone@lwisd.org
Gary Martin Professor, Department of Educational Leadership Lamar University gmartin@lamar.edu
Cynthia Martinez-Garcia Associate Professor Sam Houston State University cmg021@shsu.edu
Karen Maxwell Professor Abilene Christian University karen.maxwell@acu.edu
Marla McGhee Associate Professor of Educational Leadership Texas Christian University m.mcghee@tcu.edu
Jesse McNeil President, Chief Executive Officer McNeil Educational Foundation jjmcneil@sbcglobal.net
Gary Miller Assistant Professor University of Texas-Tyler gmiller@uttyler.edu
Frank Molinar Superintendent White Settlement ISD fmolinar@wsisd.net
Eldridge Moore Assistant Principal Fort Worth ISD edmoore07@yahoo.com
George Moore Professor Sam Houston State University gwm002@shsu.edu
Ava Munoz Assistant Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce ava.munoz@tamuc.edu
Elizabeth Murakami Professor and Mike Moses Chair in Educational Leadership University of North Texas Elizabeth.murakami@unt.edu
Bob Nicks Associate Professor Lamar University rnicks@sbcglobal.net
Juan Manuel Ni├▒o Associate Professor University of Texas-San Antonio juan.nino@utsa.edu
Samuel Nix Chief of Schools Duncanville ISD snix@duncanvilleisd.org
Susan Nix sjnix10@suddenlink.net
Johnny O’Connor drjoconnor@yahoo.com
Yanira Oliveras-Ortiz Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership University of Texas-Tyler yoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu
Dusty Palmer Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership Texas Tech University dusty.palmer@ttu.edu
Summer Pannell Associate Professor University of Houston – Victoria pannells@uhv.edu
Matthew Pariseau Sam Houston State University mattmpariseau@yahoo.com
Sara Pariseau Sam Houston State University sara_pariseau@yahoo.com
Deidre Parish Superintendent Darrouzett ISD deidreparish@darrouzettisd.net
Diane Patrick Asst Professor – Program Director Superintendent Certification University of Texas-Arlington dpatrick@uta.edu
Noelle Paufler Assistant Professor University of North Texas noelle.paufler@unt.edu
Barbara Pazey Associate Professor, Educational Leadership University of North Texas barbara.pazey@unt.edu
Bernnell Peltier-Glaze glazebm@tsu.edu
Richard Phillips Dean of Science Kinesiology Navarro College phillipsshsu@hotmail.com
Barbara Qualls Assistant Professor Stephen F. Austin State University bquallsbqualls@att.net
Roberta Ramirez Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources Laredo ISD rgramirez1@laredoisd.org
Dianne Reed Professor of Education and Director of the Doctoral Program in Executive Educational Leadership Houston Baptist University dreed@hbu.edu
Juanita Reyes Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies Tarleton State University jreyes@tarleton.edu
Sylvia Reyna Clinical Professor University of Texas at Austin reyna.sylvia5@gmail.com
Catherine Robert Assistant Professor University of Texas-Arlington catherine.robert@uta.edu
Deron Robinson General Counsel Allen ISD deron.robinson@allenisd.org
Mariela Rodriguez The University of Texas at San Antonio mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu
Abe Saavedra Professor of Practice Texas A&M University asaavedra@tamu.edu
Claudia Veronica Saenz Texas A&M University-Commerce csaenz2@leomail.tamuc.edu
Cris Saldana Assistant Principal Pflugerville ISD cristobal.saldana@pfisd.net
Pauline Sampson Dean or Research and Graduate Studies Stephen F. Austin State University sampsonp@sfasu.edu
Chetan Sawhney Houston Baptist University csawhney1@gmail.com
Rebecca Schlosser Associate Professor Sul Ross State University rschlosser@sulross.edu
Andrea Segraves Director of Teaching and Learning Center Harris County Department of Education asegraves@hcde-texas.org
Gene Sheets Associate Professor Lubbock Christian University gene.sheets@lcu.edu
Kaye Shelton Professor, Educational Leadership Lamar University kaye.shelton@lamar.edu
Ross Sherman Dean and Professor University of Texas-Tyler rsherman@uttyler.edu
John Slate Professor Sam Houston State University profslate@aol.com
Chaundra Smith Graduate Student – Doctoral Program Houston Baptist University smithcl6@hbu.edu
Carolyn Spain Director of M.Ed. in Educational Leadership Dallas Baptist University carolyns@dbu.edu
Tiffany Spicer Executive Director of College and Career Pathways Leander ISD tiffany.terrell-spicer@leanderisd.org
Maria Starling Houston Baptist University starlingm@hbu.edu
Christopher Stowe Sam Houston State University ccs061@shsu.edu
Linda Stromberg Principal Lecturer University of North Texas linda.stromberg@unt.edu
Brandon Tate Student The University of Texas at San Antonio brandonmtate@yahoo.com
Nate Templeton Associate Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce Nate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Montra Thomas Spring ISD mthomas1@springisd.org
David Thompson Professor The University of Texas at San Antonio david.thompson@utsa.edu
Jeremy Thompson Superintendent Era ISD thompsonj@eraisd.net
Ray Thompson Associate Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce ray.thompson@tamuc.edu
Mario Torres Professor and Department Head Texas A&M University mstorres@tamu.edu
Joseph Vasek Program Coordinator, Masters of Education w/Principal Certification Texas A&M University-Central Texas austin.vasek@tamuct.edu
Tonya Vetter Houston Baptist University tonya.vetter@icloud.com
Mike Wallace Associate Professor Concordia University Texas michael.wallace@concordia.edu
Angelia Watson Assistant Principal Lake Travis ISD watson.angie1231@gmail.com
Kristina Weeks Houston Baptist University kristina@alanetics.net
Coral Wilkens wilkensc@friscoisd.org
George Willey Chief Academic Officer Taylor ISD gwilley@taylorisd.org
Clarence Williams Area Director for Secondary Instruction Frisco ISD williamscl@friscoisd.org
Elaine Wilmore Professor, Consultant, Author and Mentor Elaine L. Wilmore Leadership Initiatives, Inc. elaine@elainewilmore.com
Pam Winn  Professor Tarleton State University winn@tarleton.edu
Alexander Wiseman Professor Texas Tech University alexander.wiseman@ttu.edu
Kenneth Young Associate Professor of Educational Leadership Lamar University ken.young@lamar.edu
Alisa Zapata-Farmer Chief Academic Officer Socorro ISD aczapata1@gmail.com

 

Share This