Current Members

2021-22 membership list current as of December 1, 2021. If you do not see your name on the list and believe that your TCPEA membership is current, please contact Ann Halstead, 512.852.2104.

NameTitleOrganizationEmail
Abrego, MichelleAssistant Professor, Department of Organization and School LeadershipThe University of Texas Rio Grande Valleymichelle.abrego@utrgv.edu
Agan, TiaAssistant ProfessorAngelo State Universitytia.agan@angelo.edu
Allen, ShellyClinical InstructorLamar Universitysallen5@lamar.edu
Anderson, AmyCoordinator of Accelerated Online Masters in Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas-Arlingtonamy.anderson@uta.edu
Atchley, StephanieTarleton State Universitysatchley@tarleton.edu
Ayers, SamuelLubbock Christian Universitysam.ayers@lcu.edu
Ballenger, Ph.D. Julia W.ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commercejulia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Beach, Ph.D. Don M.Regents ProfessorTarleton State Universitybeach@tarleton.edu
Beaty-Boudreaux, Danna M.Associate ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commercedanna.beaty@tamuc.edu
Bevers, WalterAssistant Professor of EducationHouston Baptist Universityjbevers@hbu.edu
Bigham, Ed.D. Gary D.ProfessorWest Texas A&M Universitygbigham@wtamu.edu
Boothe, SharonSuperintendentGreenville ISDboothes@greenvilleisd.com
Brown, Kelly AnnAssistant ProfessorLamar Universitydrbrownka@gmail.com
Butcher, JenniferDirector of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion/Professor Educational LeadershipAbilene Christian Universityjenntbutcher@gmail.com
Cheetham-West, Alyssagradyalyssa@gmail.com
Coleman, Afftonafftoncoleman1@gmail.com
Cooper, Rebeca A.Assistant ProfessorTexas A&M University-Texarkanarcooper@tamut.edu
Cumby, SelendaInstructor for Principal FellowsTexas Tech Universityselenda.cumby@ttu.edu
Decman, JohnProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakedr.decman@gmail.com
Dupas, Marshalmarshal.dupas@tsu.edu
Edmonson, StaceyDean, College of EducationSam Houston State Universitysedmonson@shsu.edu
Eikenberg, Babette M.ProfessorUniversity of St. Thomaseikenbbm@stthom.edu
Eldredge, WendySuperintendentCrandall ISDweldredge@crandall-isd.net
Fahrenwald, CarlAssistant Clinical ProfessorTexas A&M University-College of Education & Human Developmentcfahrenwald@tamu.edu
Farler, Ed.D. Teresa J.tfarler138@gmail.com
Fong, DonnaClinical ProfessorLamar Universitydfong@lamar.edu
Fridge, LesliProfessorHouston Baptist Universitylfridge@hbu.edu
Garakani, Leslielesliegarakani@gmail.com
George, R. JeffersonClinical Associate Professor, Education LeadershipUniversity of North Texasroyce.george@unt.edu
Harris, Sandradrsandy@flash.net
Hawkins, MalakiPrincipalManor ISDmalaki.hawkins@manorisd.net
Hemmen, Janene W.Clinical ProfessorSam Houston State Universitystdjwh22@shsu.edu
Hendricks, RandyDoctoral Program DirectorUniversity of Mary Hardin Baylorrhendricks@umhb.edu
Hendricks, Stacy L.Associate DeanStephen F. Austin State Universityhendricksl@sfasu.edu
Hickey, Ed.D. Wesley D.DeanUniversity of Texas-Tylerwhickey@uttyler.edu
Isik, Ismet SeanDirectorHarmony Public Schoolssean@harmonytx.org
Jones, TamAssociate Professor of Ed. LeadershipTexas A&M University-Central Texastamj@dbu.edu
Kaiser, ForrestAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas-Tylerfkaiser@uttyler.edu
Kuenstler, KatherineSuperintendentYorktown ISDkkuenstler@yisd.org
Lease, KathyAssociate Prof in Ed LeadershipTexas A&M University-TexarkanaKlease@tamut.edu
Leiker, Ed.D. Virginia C.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of St. Thomasleikerv@stthom.edu
Martinez-Garcia, CynthiaProfessorSam Houston State Universitycmg021@shsu.edu
Maxwell, Karen T.ProfessorAbilene Christian Universitykaren.maxwell@acu.edu
Miller, Gary JulianAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Tylergmiller@uttyler.edu
Molinar, FrankSuperintendentWhite Settlement ISDfmolinar@wsisd.net
Moore, JohnSuperintendentGalena Park ISDjmoore@galenaparkisd.com
Morrison, SarahHeadmasterLife Victory Academysarah.morrison@victorylifeacademy.org
Mossige, TerriChief Learning OfficerLamar CISDtheresa.mossige@lcisd.org
Munoz, Ava J.Associate ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commerceava.munoz@tamuc.edu
Nathan, GlennSuperintendentSierra Blanca ISDgnathan@sierrablancaisd.net
Nix, Ed.D. SusanAdjunct ProfessorLubbock Christian Universitysjnix10@att.net
Nix, Samuel D.Chief of SchoolsDuncanville ISDsnix@duncanvilleisd.org
Oliveras, YaniraAssistant Director, School of EducationUniversity of Texas-Tyleryoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu
Palmer, CathySuperintendentO'Donnell ISDcpalmer@esc17.net
Palmer, DustyAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipTexas Tech Universitydusty.palmer@ttu.edu
Pannell, SummerAssociate ProfessorStephen F. Austin State Universitysummer.pannell@sfasu.edu
Parker, Jr. William K.Magnet Schools PrincipalRichardson ISDbill.parker@risd.org
Pe–a, RaœlChief of Student & School SupportFort Worth ISDraul.pena@fwisd.org
Reed, DianneProfessor of EducationLamar Universitydr.dreed1phd@gmail.com
Relf, AmandaAmandajrelf@yahoo.com
Reyna, Sylvia R.Clinical ProfessorUniversity of Texas at Austinreyna.sylvia5@gmail.com
Robert, Catherine E.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Arlingtoncatherine.robert@uta.edu
Russo, ElizabethPrincipal Central High SchoolKeller ISDliz.russo@kellerisd.net
Sheets, GeneAssociate ProfessorLubbock Christian Universitygene.sheets@lcu.edu
Simieou, FelixAssociate Professor, Educational AdministrationUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakesimieou@uhcl.edu
Templeton, Ed.D. Nathan R.Associate ProfessorTexas A&M University-CommerceNate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Thompson, David P.ProfessorThe University of Texas at San Antoniodavid.thompson@utsa.edu
Thompson, JeremySuperintendentPonder ISDjthompson@ponderisd.net
Thompson, RayAssociate ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commerceray.thompson@tamuc.edu
Trujillo-Jenks, LauraAssociate ProfessorTexas WomanÕs Universitytrujenks05@reagan.com
Udoh, IboroHouston Baptist Universityiboro2010@gmail.com
Vasek, Joseph AustinProgram Coordinator, Masters of Education w/Principal CertificationThe Texas A&M University Systemaustin.vasek@tamuct.edu
Washington, KathrynAssistant Professor, Educational LeadershipLamar Universitykathryn.washington@lamar.edu
Watson, Ph.D. RodneySuperintendentSpring ISDrwatson@springisd.org
Werner, MarthaDoctoral StudentSam Houston State Universitymaw099@shsu.edu
Whitbeck, ChristieSuperintendentFort Bend ISDchristie.whitbeck@fortbendisd.com
Wilmore, Ph.D. Elaine L.Professor, Consultant, Author and MentorElaine L. Wilmore Leadership Initiatives, Inc.elaine@elainewilmore.com
Wilson, Alice AddertonGraduate StudentTexas A&M Universityalicea8828@verizon.net
Womack, Clifton JamesSuperintendentRichland Springs ISDjwomack@rsisd.org
Young, J. KennethAssociate Professor of Educational LeadershipLamar Universityken.young@lamar.edu