Current Members

Membership list current as of September 22, 2020. If you do not see your name on the list and believe that your TCPEA membership is current, please contact Ann Halstead, 512.852.2104.

NameTitleOrganizationEmail
Aidman, BarryAssistant Professor of PracticeTexas State Universitybja14@txstate.edu
Ayers, SamuelLubbock Christian Universitysam.ayers@lcu.edu
Badgett, KevinAssoc. Professor of Educational LeadershipThe University of Texas of the Permian Basinbadgett_k@utpb.edu
Beach, Ph.D. Don M.Regents ProfessorTarleton State Universitybeach@tarleton.edu
Bevers, WalterAssistant Professor of EducationHouston Baptist Universityjbevers@hbu.edu
Bigham, Ed.D. Gary D.ProfessorWest Texas A&M Universitygbigham@wtamu.edu
Brown, Keith A.SuperintendentTaylor ISDkeith.brown@taylorisd.org
Browne, Divinadpb019@shsu.edu
Butcher, JenniferProfessorAbilene Christian Universityjenntbutcher@gmail.com
Butcher, Keith AllenClinical Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Col. of Ed.kbutcher3@uh.edu
Chandler, RanstonPrincipalArrow AcademyRanston.Chandler@arrowacademy.org
Dawson, Brian O'QuinArea Executive DirectorPflugerville ISDBrian.Dawson@pfisd.net
Decman, JohnAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakedr.decman@gmail.com
Edmonson, StaceyDean, College of EducationSam Houston State Universitysedmonson@shsu.edu
Fahrenwald, CarlAssistant Clinical ProfessorTexas A&M University-College of Education & Human Developmentcfahrenwald@tamu.edu
Farler, Ed.D. Teresa J.stfarler1211@gmail.com
Gagne, LaurieDirector for Special ProgramsHighland Park ISD (ESC 10)gagnel@hpisd.org
Gore, MatthewPrincipalAubrey ISDmgore@aubreyisd.net
Hemmen, Janene W.Clinical ProfessorSam Houston State Universitystdjwh22@shsu.edu
Hendricks, RandyDoctoral Program DirectorUniversity of Mary Hardin Baylorrhendricks@umhb.edu
Hendricks, Stacy L.Associate DeanStephen F. Austin State Universityhendricksl@sfasu.edu
Hickey, Ed.D. Wesley D.DeanUniversity of Texas-Tylerwhickey@uttyler.edu
Jackson, JericahAssistant PrincipalAldine ISDjtjackson@aldineisd.org
Johnson, KeyshaDoctoral StudentHouston Baptist Universityjohnsonkb@hbu.edu
Kaiser, ForrestAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas-Tylerfkaiser@uttyler.edu
Keller, KarlynDivision Director, Special Education SolutionsTexas Association of School Boards (TASB)Karlyn.Keller@tasb.org
Leiker, Ed.D. Virginia C.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of St. Thomasleikerv@stthom.edu
Madrigal, HectorSuperintendentKarnes City ISDhmadrigal@kcisd.net
Maxwell, Karen T.ProfessorAbilene Christian Universitykaren.maxwell@acu.edu
McAlpin, ShaunSuperintendentOrangefield ISDsmcalpin@orangefieldisd.net
Molinar, FrankSuperintendentWhite Settlement ISDfmolinar@wsisd.net
Moore, EldridgePrincipalConnally ISDemoore@connally.org
Moore, JohnSuperintendentGalena Park ISDjmoore@galenaparkisd.com
Nale, GeronimaMrs.Sam Houston State Universitygfn002@shsu.edu
Nix, Samuel D.Chief of SchoolsDuncanville ISDsnix@duncanvilleisd.org
Pannell, SummerAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Victoriasummer.pannell@sfasu.edu
Parker, Jr. William K.Magnet PrincipalRichardson ISDbill.parker@risd.org
Pohl, CandacePrincipalLa Porte ISDpohlc@lpisd.org
Reed, Diannedr.dreed1phd@gmail.com
Robert, Catherine E.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Arlingtoncatherine.robert@uta.edu
Ross, Sharon D.Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and TechnologyTarleton State Universitysdross@tarleton.edu
Russo, ElizabethPrincipal Central High SchoolKeller ISDliz.russo@kellerisd.net
Saenz, Victor B.Department ChairUniversity of Texas-Austinvsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Sampson, Pauline M.Dean or Research and Graduate StudiesStephen F. Austin State Universitysampsonp@sfasu.edu
Seipp, KyleAssociate DirectorThe University of Texas at Austinkyleseipp@gmail.com
Sheets, GeneAssociate ProfessorLubbock Christian Universitygene.sheets@lcu.edu
Simmons, DemekaPrincipalMarlin ISDddsimmons0809@gmail.com
Templeton, Ed.D. Nathan R.Associate ProfessorTexas A&M University-CommerceNate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Thompson, David P.ProfessorThe University of Texas at San Antoniodavid.thompson@utsa.edu
Thompson, JeremySuperintendentEra ISDthompsonj@eraisd.net
Trujillo-Jenks, LauraAssociate ProfessorTexas WomanÕs Universitytrujenks05@reagan.com
Warnock, GeorgeanneSuperintendentTerrell ISDgeorgeanne.warnock@terrellisd.org
Washington, KathrynAssistant Professor, Educational LeadershipLamar Universitykathryn.washington@lamar.edu
Weeks, KristinaGraduate StudentHouston Baptist Universitykristina@alanetics.net
Wilkens, Coral L.wilkensc@friscoisd.org
Winn, Christian StevensonSpring ISDcwinn@springisd.org
Share This