Current Members

Membership list current as of October 21, 2020. If you do not see your name on the list and believe that your TCPEA membership is current, please contact Ann Halstead, 512.852.2104.

NameTitleOrganizationEmail
Abrego, MichelleAssistant Professor, Department of Organization and School LeadershipThe University of Texas Rio Grande Valleymichelle.abrego@utrgv.edu
Aguilar, IsraelAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas Rio Grande Valleyisraelaguilar01@hotmail.com
Aidman, BarryAssistant Professor of PracticeTexas State Universitybja14@txstate.edu
Allen, ShellyClinical InstructorLamar Universitysallen5@lamar.edu
Ayers, SamuelLubbock Christian Universitysam.ayers@lcu.edu
Badgett, KevinAssoc. Professor of Educational LeadershipThe University of Texas of the Permian Basinbadgett_k@utpb.edu
Ballenger, Ph.D. Julia W.ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commercejulia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Beach, Ph.D. Don M.Regents ProfessorTarleton State Universitybeach@tarleton.edu
Bevers, WalterAssistant Professor of EducationHouston Baptist Universityjbevers@hbu.edu
Bigham, Ed.D. Gary D.ProfessorWest Texas A&M Universitygbigham@wtamu.edu
Brantley, Amandaamandabrantley@live.com
Breaux, DarleneDirector of Research and Evaluation InstituteHarris County Department of Educationdbreaux@hcde-texas.org
Brown, Keith A.SuperintendentTaylor ISDkeith.brown@taylorisd.org
Brown, Kelly AnnAssistant ProfessorLamar Universitydrbrownka@gmail.com
Browne, Divinadpb019@shsu.edu
Butcher, JenniferProfessorAbilene Christian Universityjenntbutcher@gmail.com
Butcher, Keith AllenClinical Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Col. of Ed.kbutcher3@uh.edu
Chandler, RanstonPrincipalArrow AcademyRanston.Chandler@arrowacademy.org
Colvin, MichaelPrincipalComfort ISDmichael.colvin@comfortisd.net
Cothern, Thomas L.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakecothern@uhcl.edu
Cunningham, Reginarcalicutt@leomail.tamuc.edu
Dawson, Brian O'QuinArea Executive DirectorPflugerville ISDBrian.Dawson@pfisd.net
Decman, JohnAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakedr.decman@gmail.com
Edmonson, StaceyDean, College of EducationSam Houston State Universitysedmonson@shsu.edu
Fahrenwald, CarlAssistant Clinical ProfessorTexas A&M University-College of Education & Human Developmentcfahrenwald@tamu.edu
Farler, Ed.D. Teresa J.stfarler1211@gmail.com
Gagne, LaurieDirector for Special ProgramsHighland Park ISD (ESC 10)gagnel@hpisd.org
Gore, MatthewPrincipalAubrey ISDmgore@aubreyisd.net
Grace, JenniferAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakegrace@uhcl.edu
Harris, Sandradrsandy@flash.net
Hartman, SarahDean, School of EducationWayland Baptist Universityhartmans@wbu.edu
Hemmen, Janene W.Clinical ProfessorSam Houston State Universitystdjwh22@shsu.edu
Hendricks, RandyDoctoral Program DirectorUniversity of Mary Hardin Baylorrhendricks@umhb.edu
Hendricks, Stacy L.Associate DeanStephen F. Austin State Universityhendricksl@sfasu.edu
Hickey, Ed.D. Wesley D.DeanUniversity of Texas-Tylerwhickey@uttyler.edu
Jackson, JericahAssistant PrincipalAldine ISDjtjackson@aldineisd.org
Jiang, MeiAssistant ProfessorTexas A&M University-CommerceMei.Jiang@tamuc.edu
Johnson, AshleyAldine ISDaajohnson3@aldineisd.org
Johnson, KeyshaDoctoral StudentHouston Baptist Universityjohnsonkb@hbu.edu
Jones, KeithSuperintendentDeweyville ISDkeithjones@deweyvilleisd.com
Kaiser, ForrestAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas-Tylerfkaiser@uttyler.edu
Keller, KarlynDivision Director, Special Education SolutionsTexas Association of School Boards (TASB)Karlyn.Keller@tasb.org
Leiker, Ed.D. Virginia C.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of St. Thomasleikerv@stthom.edu
Madrigal, HectorSuperintendentKarnes City ISDhmadrigal@kcisd.net
Martinez-Garcia, CynthiaProfessorSam Houston State Universitycmg021@shsu.edu
Maxwell, Karen T.ProfessorAbilene Christian Universitykaren.maxwell@acu.edu
McAlpin, ShaunSuperintendentOrangefield ISDsmcalpin@orangefieldisd.net
Miller, Gary JulianAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Tylergmiller@uttyler.edu
Molinar, FrankSuperintendentWhite Settlement ISDfmolinar@wsisd.net
Moore, EldridgePrincipalConnally ISDemoore@connally.org
Moore, JohnSuperintendentGalena Park ISDjmoore@galenaparkisd.com
Morrison, SarahHeadmasterLife Victory Academysarah.morrison@victorylifeacademy.org
Nale, GeronimaMrs.Sam Houston State Universitygfn002@shsu.edu
Nix, Samuel D.Chief of SchoolsDuncanville ISDsnix@duncanvilleisd.org
Oliveras, YaniraAssistant Director, School of EducationUniversity of Texas-Tyleryoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu
Palmer, CathySuperintendentO'Donnell ISDcpalmer@esc17.net
Palmer, DustyAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipTexas Tech Universitydusty.palmer@ttu.edu
Pannell, SummerAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Victoriasummer.pannell@sfasu.edu
Parker, Jr. William K.Magnet PrincipalRichardson ISDbill.parker@risd.org
Poats, Lilliian BDean, College of EducationTexas Southern UniversityLillian.poats@tsu.edu
Pohl, CandacePrincipalLa Porte ISDpohlc@lpisd.org
Pruitt, SharondaDirector, ASPIRE ProgramTexas A&M University-Commercesharonda.pruitt@tamuc.edu
Reed, Diannedr.dreed1phd@gmail.com
Robert, Catherine E.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Arlingtoncatherine.robert@uta.edu
Ross, Sharon D.Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and TechnologyTarleton State Universitysdross@tarleton.edu
Russo, ElizabethPrincipal Central High SchoolKeller ISDliz.russo@kellerisd.net
Saenz, Victor B.Department ChairUniversity of Texas-Austinvsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Sampson, Pauline M.Dean or Research and Graduate StudiesStephen F. Austin State Universitysampsonp@sfasu.edu
Seipp, KyleAssociate DirectorThe University of Texas at Austinkyleseipp@gmail.com
Sheets, GeneAssociate ProfessorLubbock Christian Universitygene.sheets@lcu.edu
Sherman, Ed.D. Rossrsherman@uttyler.edu
Simieou, FelixDr.University of Houston - Clear Lakesimieou@uhcl.edu
Simmons, DemekaPrincipalMarlin ISDddsimmons0809@gmail.com
Templeton, Ed.D. Nathan R.Associate ProfessorTexas A&M University-CommerceNate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Thompson, David P.ProfessorThe University of Texas at San Antoniodavid.thompson@utsa.edu
Thompson, JeremySuperintendentEra ISDthompsonj@eraisd.net
Thompson, RayAssociate ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commerceray.thompson@tamuc.edu
Trujillo-Jenks, LauraAssociate ProfessorTexas WomanÕs Universitytrujenks05@reagan.com
Warnock, GeorgeanneSuperintendentTerrell ISDgeorgeanne.warnock@terrellisd.org
Washington, KathrynAssistant Professor, Educational LeadershipLamar Universitykathryn.washington@lamar.edu
Weeks, KristinaGraduate StudentHouston Baptist Universitykristina@alanetics.net
Wilkens, Coral L.wilkensc@friscoisd.org
Wilson, AliceGraduate StudentTexas A&M Universityalicea8828@verizon.net
Winn, Christian StevensonSpring ISDcwinn@springisd.org
Young, J. KennethAssociate Professor of Educational LeadershipLamar Universityken.young@lamar.edu