Current Members

Membership list current as of July 28, 2021. If you do not see your name on the list and believe that your TCPEA membership is current, please contact Ann Halstead, 512.852.2104.

NameTitleOrganizationEmail
Abrego, Jr. JesusAssociate ProfessorThe University of Texas Rio Grande Valleyjesus.abrego@utrgv.edu
Abrego, MichelleAssistant Professor, Department of Organization and School LeadershipThe University of Texas Rio Grande Valleymichelle.abrego@utrgv.edu
Aguilar, IsraelAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas Rio Grande Valleyisraelaguilar01@hotmail.com
Aidman, BarryAssistant Professor of PracticeTexas State Universitybja14@txstate.edu
Allen, ShellyClinical InstructorLamar Universitysallen5@lamar.edu
Anderson, AmyCoordinator of Accelerated Online Masters in Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas-Arlingtonamy.anderson@uta.edu
Atchley, StephanieTarleton State Universitysatchley@tarleton.edu
Ayers, SamuelLubbock Christian Universitysam.ayers@lcu.edu
Azodi, Donna S.Associate ProfessorLamar Universitydazodi@lamar.edu
Badgett, KevinAssoc. Professor of Educational LeadershipThe University of Texas of the Permian Basinbadgett_k@utpb.edu
Bailey, JenniferAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Arlingtonjennifer.bailey@uta.edu
Ballenger, Ph.D. Julia W.ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commercejulia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Beach, Ph.D. Don M.Regents ProfessorTarleton State Universitybeach@tarleton.edu
Bevers, WalterAssistant Professor of EducationHouston Baptist Universityjbevers@hbu.edu
Bigham, Ed.D. Gary D.ProfessorWest Texas A&M Universitygbigham@wtamu.edu
Borel, Daryl Anndaborel@lamar.edu
Brantley, Amandaamandabrantley@live.com
Breaux, DarleneDirector of Research and Evaluation InstituteHarris County Department of Educationdbreaux@hcde-texas.org
Brown, Keith A.SuperintendentTaylor ISDkeith.brown@taylorisd.org
Brown, Kelly AnnAssistant ProfessorLamar Universitydrbrownka@gmail.com
Browne, Divinadpb019@shsu.edu
Butcher, JenniferProfessorAbilene Christian Universityjenntbutcher@gmail.com
Butcher, Keith AllenClinical Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Col. of Ed.kbutcher3@uh.edu
Chandler, RanstonPrincipalArrow AcademyRanston.Chandler@arrowacademy.org
Coffey, GwenExecutive Director of Special EducationKaty ISDgwencoffey@katyisd.org
Colvin, MichaelPrincipalComfort ISDmichael.colvin@comfortisd.net
Combs, Ed.D. Julie PetersonProfessorSam Houston State Universityjcombs@shsu.edu
Cooper, Rebeca A.Assistant ProfessorTexas A&M University-Texarkanarcooper@tamut.edu
Cothern, Thomas L.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakecothern@uhcl.edu
Cottrill, Jeff R.Deputy Commissioner, Governance and AccountabilityTexas Education Agencyjeff.cottrill@icloud.com
Cummings, CindyAssociate ProfessorLamar Universitycdcummings@gmail.com
Cunningham, Reginarcalicutt@leomail.tamuc.edu
Dawson, Brian O'QuinArea Executive DirectorPflugerville ISDBrian.Dawson@pfisd.net
Decman, JohnAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakedr.decman@gmail.com
Edmonson, StaceyDean, College of EducationSam Houston State Universitysedmonson@shsu.edu
Fahrenwald, CarlAssistant Clinical ProfessorTexas A&M University-College of Education & Human Developmentcfahrenwald@tamu.edu
Farler, Ed.D. Teresa J.stfarler1211@gmail.com
Fong, DonnaFacultyLamar Universitydfong@lamar.edu
Fridge, LesliProfessorHouston Baptist Universitylfridge@hbu.edu
Gagne, LaurieDirector for Special ProgramsHighland Park ISD (ESC 10)gagnel@hpisd.org
Gore, MatthewPrincipalAubrey ISDmgore@aubreyisd.net
Grace, JenniferAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Clear Lakegrace@uhcl.edu
Harris, Sandradrsandy@flash.net
Harrison, Glen AubreyClinical InstructorLamar Universitygaharrison@lamar.edu
Hartman, SarahDean, School of EducationWayland Baptist Universityhartmans@wbu.edu
Harvey, Jr. Thomas W.docharv1@gmail.com
Hemmen, Janene W.Clinical ProfessorSam Houston State Universitystdjwh22@shsu.edu
Hendricks, RandyDoctoral Program DirectorUniversity of Mary Hardin Baylorrhendricks@umhb.edu
Hendricks, Stacy L.Associate DeanStephen F. Austin State Universityhendricksl@sfasu.edu
Hendrix, BrandiAssistant Superintendent of Curriculum and InstructionBrenham ISDbhendrix@brenhamk-12.net
Hickey, Ed.D. Wesley D.DeanUniversity of Texas-Tylerwhickey@uttyler.edu
Irby, BeverlyAssociate Dean for Academic AffairsTexas A&M University-College of Education & Human Developmentirbyb@tamu.edu
Jackson, JericahAssistant PrincipalAldine ISDjtjackson@aldineisd.org
Jiang, MeiAssistant ProfessorTexas A&M University-CommerceMei.Jiang@tamuc.edu
Johnson, AshleyAldine ISDaajohnson3@aldineisd.org
Johnson, KeyshaDoctoral StudentHouston Baptist Universityjohnsonkb@hbu.edu
Jones, KeithSuperintendentDeweyville ISDkeithjones@deweyvilleisd.com
Kaiser, ForrestAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipUniversity of Texas-Tylerfkaiser@uttyler.edu
Keller, KarlynDivision Director, Special Education SolutionsTexas Association of School Boards (TASB)Karlyn.Keller@tasb.org
Kuenstler, KatherineSuperintendentYorktown ISDkkuenstler@yisd.org
Lease, KathyAssociate Prof in Ed LeadershipTexas A&M University-TexarkanaKlease@tamut.edu
Leiker, Ed.D. Virginia C.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of St. Thomasleikerv@stthom.edu
Love, KristyElementary PrincipalHouston ISDklove1@houstonisd.org
Lucas, LyndsayDean of Secondary InstructionPampa ISDlyndsaytlucas@gmail.com
Madrigal, HectorSuperintendentKarnes City ISDhmadrigal@kcisd.net
Martin, Gary E.Professor, Department of Educational LeadershipLamar Universitygmartin@lamar.edu
Martinez-Garcia, CynthiaProfessorSam Houston State Universitycmg021@shsu.edu
Maxwell, Karen T.ProfessorAbilene Christian Universitykaren.maxwell@acu.edu
McAlpin, ShaunSuperintendentOrangefield ISDsmcalpin@orangefieldisd.net
McMahan, SarahAssociate ProfessorTexas WomanÕs Universitysmcmahan@twu.edu
Miller, Gary JulianAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Tylergmiller@uttyler.edu
Molinar, FrankSuperintendentWhite Settlement ISDfmolinar@wsisd.net
Moore, EldridgePrincipalConnally ISDemoore@connally.org
Moore, JohnSuperintendentGalena Park ISDjmoore@galenaparkisd.com
Morrison, SarahHeadmasterLife Victory Academysarah.morrison@victorylifeacademy.org
Nale, GeronimaMrs.Sam Houston State Universitygfn002@shsu.edu
Nix, Samuel D.Chief of SchoolsDuncanville ISDsnix@duncanvilleisd.org
Nix, Susan Annsjnix10@att.net
O'Malley, JosephSuperintendentMerkel ISDjomalley@merkelisd.net
Oliveras, YaniraAssistant Director, School of EducationUniversity of Texas-Tyleryoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu
Palmer, CathySuperintendentO'Donnell ISDcpalmer@esc17.net
Palmer, DustyAssistant Professor of Educational LeadershipTexas Tech Universitydusty.palmer@ttu.edu
Pannell, SummerAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Houston - Victoriasummer.pannell@sfasu.edu
Parker, Jr. William K.Director of Virtual LearningRichardson ISDbill.parker@risd.org
Poats, Lilliian BDean, College of EducationTexas Southern UniversityLillian.poats@tsu.edu
Pohl, CandacePrincipalLa Porte ISDpohlc@lpisd.org
Pruitt, SharondaDirector, ASPIRE ProgramTexas A&M University-Commercesharonda.pruitt@tamuc.edu
Reed, Diannedr.dreed1phd@gmail.com
Robert, Catherine E.Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Texas-Arlingtoncatherine.robert@uta.edu
Ross, Sharon D.Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and TechnologyTarleton State Universitysdross@tarleton.edu
Russo, ElizabethPrincipal Central High SchoolKeller ISDliz.russo@kellerisd.net
Saenz, Victor B.Department ChairUniversity of Texas-Austinvsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Sampson, Pauline M.Dean or Research and Graduate StudiesStephen F. Austin State Universitysampsonp@sfasu.edu
Seipp, KyleAssociate DirectorThe University of Texas at Austinkyleseipp@gmail.com
Sheets, GeneAssociate ProfessorLubbock Christian Universitygene.sheets@lcu.edu
Sherman, Ed.D. Rossrsherman@uttyler.edu
Simieou, FelixDr.University of Houston - Clear Lakesimieou@uhcl.edu
Simmons, DemekaPrincipalMarlin ISDddsimmons0809@gmail.com
Tate, BrandonStudentThe University of Texas at San Antoniobrandonmtate@yahoo.com
Templeton, Ed.D. Nathan R.Associate ProfessorTexas A&M University-CommerceNate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Thompson, David P.ProfessorThe University of Texas at San Antoniodavid.thompson@utsa.edu
Thompson, JeremySuperintendentPonder ISDjthompson@ponderisd.net
Thompson, RayAssociate ProfessorTexas A&M University-Commerceray.thompson@tamuc.edu
Trujillo-Jenks, LauraAssociate ProfessorTexas WomanÕs Universitytrujenks05@reagan.com
Udoh, IboroHouston Baptist Universityiboro2010@gmail.com
Wadley, Cyndecyndewadley@gmail.com
Warnock, GeorgeanneSuperintendentTerrell ISDgeorgeanne.warnock@terrellisd.org
Washington, KathrynAssistant Professor, Educational LeadershipLamar Universitykathryn.washington@lamar.edu
Weeks, KristinaGraduate StudentHouston Baptist UniversityKKWeeks18@gmail.com
Wilkens, Coral L.Managing DirectorFrisco ISDwilkensc@friscoisd.org
Wilmore, Elaine L.Professor, Consultant, Author and MentorElaine L. Wilmore Leadership Initiatives, Inc.elaine@elainewilmore.com
Wilson, AliceGraduate StudentTexas A&M Universityalicea8828@verizon.net
Winn, Christian StevensonParent Engagement CoordinatorSpring ISDcwinn@springisd.org
Young, J. KennethAssociate Professor of Educational LeadershipLamar Universityken.young@lamar.edu